So much love for my peeps! The Clockwork Alchemy photo dump.

I had a great time at Clockwork Alchemy!  I was delighted to watch my Twist go out into the world, in good hands.  Not to mention, of the massive stack of books I brought with me, I sold out!!  *faints*

As promised, here are photos of some of the lovely people who bought a copy at the con.  I’m sorry to say that I didn’t get everyone by pure, scatterbrained forgetfulness.  So, if you bought a copy and don’t see your photo here, please don’t take offense.   I would have taken a shot if I’d remembered.  Everyone’s costumes were so lovely!  I just have to show off.

04KjOk on Make A Gif, Animated Gifs

Did you spot me?  Here’s a shot of my (super easy thanks to Halloween) costume, and my synth dread fohawk, in the authors’ library.

me

Me and my super cute dragon!

dragon 2dragon1

Mom and I, braving a dark and mysterious London backstreet…

mom

Good times … good times…  Well, thanks again to everyone to came to visit us at the con!  I was really a blast, I learned a lot, and I can’t wait for next year.

Leave a Reply

