Twist is going to APE 2013!!

I’m packing up my boy and heading up to San Francisco for the 2013, Alternative Press Expo!  I’ll be sharing a table with Janice T and Elizabeth Watasin, signing books and selling swag.  We’ll also be offering a Steampunk Bundle of all 4 books on offer, for a reduced price!

So, if you’re in the SF bay area on Oct 12th or 13th, come and see us!  APE looks like it’ll have a long list of fabulous artist, writers, and makers all under one roof, along with an impressive list of special guests.  Check out their site for more info.

I’m also going to try vloging again, so check on the 14th to see if I managed to do it!  Meanwhile, I designed some buttons to sell at the expo.  What do you think?  I really like the one with the top hat.three test 02

The expo will be held at Concourse Exhibition Center in San Francisco, CA, October 12th and 13th.  I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

