Twist is going to Clockwork Alchemy 2014!

UntitledI should probably mention this, considering the con starts Friday.   I had too much stuff to do to get ready for the con, and I plum forgot to tell anyone I was going.  Whoops!

Anyway, yes!  Twist will be making an appearance at this year’s Clockwork Alchemy con, in San Jose, California, from May 23rd through 26th.  Just like last year, I’ll be signing books at the table, and selling swag.  I’ll have the first 2 books on sale, and even some new shiny buttons.

20140519_123740If you’re in the San Jose area and like a bit of steampunk, come in for the day!  There’ll be musical and special guests, lots of things to buy with gears glued on, weirdos–erm…  I mean, wonderfully attired individuals, and a library of all things steampunk with loads of authors and book signings!

Of course, you know, I won’t get to see much of the con myself, as I’ll be mostly at my author table.  So, please do come and say hi!  It would be lovely to chat with you.  And if you come in costume, I’ll be taking as many pictures as I can and posting them all right here on the blog!  I had a lovely time meeting a lot of you last year, and I’m looking forward to seeing you again.

Leave a Reply

