Shiny new servers, and a monkey on a mission!

You might have noticed that this blog fell suddenly silent. That’s because I decided to move my site to hosting, and forgot to mention that I was moving to some of my followers. Sorry about that! There’s quite a lot involved, and I sort of missed a step…

So! Yes, Clockwork Twist has not moved! The site url is the same, so if you visit clockworktwist.com, you’ll land on the new page automatically. How exciting! If I could implore you, please click on over to the new site, and re-subscribe to my blog.  If you haven’t noticed anything amiss, than please disregard this message.  As I mentioned, only some of my subscribers have been effected.

Alternatively, if you’d prefer to follow my posts on Twitter, Tumblr, Facebook, or by the RSS, fell free to do that as well with the buttons bellow.

twitter   tumblr   facebook   rss

Now, don’t get me wrong.  There wasn’t anything wrong with my old hosting service, and I hope there are no hard feelings, but I seem to have a great deal more control on this new service. Still, I’ve never moved a site before (obviously…) and I’m not sure that everything is exactly as it should be…

So, if you happen to notice anything else on the site as being odd or amiss at all, or (heaven forbid) hit a 404 or some such horror, please do let me know in the comments down below. (checks to make sure the comments are still available.) I’ll get to fixing any last minute issues as quickly as I can.

Meanwhile, it’s July, the th. You know what that means, don’t you? That’s right, the Jeffery Simian serial adventures have started!! The first post is up as of right now! Click here to go check it out.

And of course, keep your eyes peeled for the following entries as they appear, each Thursday at noon, pst, until mid September.

Happy adventuring!

Leave a Reply

